Dancing Trousers Cookery School
Perfect Pasta

Perfect Pasta

Course Date Thursday 29 June Course Time 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM £63.00 Info Book Now
1Spaces remaining
Street Food

Street Food

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 01 July Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Macaron Magic

Macaron Magic

£89.00 Course Date Friday 07 July Course Time 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
The Amalfi Coast on your table

The Amalfi Coast on your table

£145.00 Course Date Saturday 15 July Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Baking for Beginners

Baking for Beginners

£99.00 Course Date Wednesday 19 July Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
3Spaces remaining
Private event

Private event

£0.00 Course Date Thursday 20 July Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Private event

Private event

£0.00 Course Date Saturday 22 July Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Private event

Private event

£0.00 Course Date Wednesday 26 July Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Pâtisserie Passion

Pâtisserie Passion

£110.00 Course Date Saturday 05 August Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
3Spaces remaining
Fish and Seafood

Fish and Seafood

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 19 August Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
1Spaces remaining
Teatime Treats

Teatime Treats

£110.00 Course Date Friday 25 August Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Vegeterranean

Vegeterranean

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 26 August Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
6Spaces remaining
Pâtisserie Passion

Pâtisserie Passion

£110.00 Course Date Saturday 02 September Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
1Spaces remaining
Let's Get Started

Let's Get Started

£165.00 Course Date Friday 15 September Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
6Spaces remaining
Baking for Beginners

Baking for Beginners

£99.00 Course Date Saturday 16 September Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Thai evening

Thai evening

£75.00 Course Date Wednesday 20 September Course Time 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Info Book Now
8Spaces remaining
Macaron Magic

Macaron Magic

£89.00 Course Date Friday 22 September Course Time 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM Info Book Now
3Spaces remaining
Teatime Treats

Teatime Treats

£110.00 Course Date Saturday 23 September Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
2Spaces remaining
The Italian Job

The Italian Job

£165.00 Course Date Friday 06 October Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
3Spaces remaining
Middle Eastern

Middle Eastern

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 14 October Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
6Spaces remaining
Let's Get Started

Let's Get Started

£165.00 Course Date Friday 20 October Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
5Spaces remaining
Curries of the world

Curries of the world

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 28 October Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
5Spaces remaining
Pâtisserie Passion

Pâtisserie Passion

£110.00 Course Date Friday 03 November Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Christmas Italian Edible Gifts

Christmas Italian Edible Gifts

£100.00 Course Date Saturday 11 November Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
2Spaces remaining