Dancing Trousers Cookery School
Private event

Private event

Course Date Wednesday 25 October Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM £0.00 Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Curries of the world

Curries of the world

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 28 October Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Private event

Private event

£0.00 Course Date Saturday 04 November Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Christmas Italian Edible Gifts

Christmas Italian Edible Gifts

£100.00 Course Date Saturday 11 November Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
2Spaces remaining
Posh Puddings

Posh Puddings

£150.00 Course Date Saturday 25 November Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
0Spaces remaining
Christmas canapes

Christmas canapes

£95.00 Course Date Saturday 09 December Course Time 9:15 AM - 2:00 PM Info Book Now
7Spaces remaining
Macaron Magic

Macaron Magic

£89.00 Course Date Friday 12 January Course Time 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Let's Get Started

Let's Get Started

£165.00 Course Date Friday 19 January Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
6Spaces remaining
Posh Puddings

Posh Puddings

£150.00 Course Date Saturday 27 January Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Tasty Pastry

Tasty Pastry

£139.00 Course Date Friday 02 February Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Perfect Fresh Pasta

Perfect Fresh Pasta

£75.00 Course Date Thursday 08 February Course Time 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Info Book Now
8Spaces remaining
Italian tapas of Venice

Italian tapas of Venice

£145.00 Course Date Saturday 17 February Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Fish and Seafood

Fish and Seafood

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 24 February Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Curries of the world

Curries of the world

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 03 March Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
5Spaces remaining
Macaron Magic

Macaron Magic

£89.00 Course Date Saturday 10 March Course Time 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM Info Book Now
4Spaces remaining
Thai evening

Thai evening

£75.00 Course Date Thursday 22 March Course Time 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM Info Book Now
8Spaces remaining
Classic Italian

Classic Italian

£150.00 Course Date Saturday 14 April Course Time 9:15 AM - 1:30 PM Info Book Now
6Spaces remaining
Flavours of Latin America

Flavours of Latin America

£165.00 Course Date Saturday 28 April Course Time 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Info Book Now
8Spaces remaining